Throughout the year, Drake provides learning opportunities – whether you are a veteran user or just wanting to evaluate Drake as your software provider.

Watch our calendar here for your next opportunity to learn more about Drake and meet us personally – in YOUR community!

See you there!

July Dates and Locations Coming Soon!

Ohio

Toledo -

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bowling Green
2150 E Wooster St
Bowling Green, OH 43402
(419) 353-5500

Cleveland -

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Holiday Inn Cleveland South – Independence
6001 Rockside Rd
Independence, OH 44131
(216) 524-8050

Columbus -

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Crowne Plaza Columbus North – Worthington
6500 Doubletree Ave
Columbus, OH 43229
(614) 885-1885

Cincinnati -

Friday, July 12, 2019

Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront
668 W 5th St
Covington, KY 41011
(859) 491-1200

Tennessee

Memphis -

Monday, July 15, 2019

Holiday Inn & Suites Memphis-Wolfchase Galleria
2751 New Brunswick Road
Memphis, TN 38133
(901) 266-1952

Jackson -

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jackson Northeast
55 Parkstone Place
Jackson, TN 38305
(731) 736-1174

Nashville -

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Drake Software, Nashville Support &
Development Center

5388 Hickory Hollow Parkway
Antioch, TN 37013
(828) 342-8406

Knoxville -

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Holiday Inn Knoxville West – Cedar Bluff
9134 Executive Park Dr
Knoxville, TN 37923
(865) 693-1011

Chattanooga -

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Holiday Inn Express & Suites
4820 Hixson Pike
Chattanooga, TN 37343
(423) 877-6464

Kentucky

Bowling Green -

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Holiday Inn University Plaza
1021 Wilkinson Trace
Bowling Green, KY 42103
(270) 745-0088

Louisville -

Friday, July 19, 2019

Crowne Plaza Airport Expo Center
830 Phillips Lane
Louisville, KY 40209
(502) 367-2251

Lexington -

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Holiday Inn Lexington – Hamburg
1976 Justice Dr
Lexington, KY  40509
(859) 687-7008

THE COMPLETE, ALL-IN-ONE PROFESSIONAL TAX SOFTWARE.

Call Sales at (828) 349-9669 or Toll-Free in Ohio, Tennessee & Kentucky (800) 890-9500

Scroll to Top